Competition Dates 2019

Coming soon

Putney Interclub

Saturday, August 25

Blacktown RSL

Southern Highlands Interclub

Saturday, September 8

More details to come

Macarthur Interclub

Sunday, August 26

Camden Civic Centre

Champion Girl Competitions

Junior Champion Girl

5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 Year Champion Girl

Saturday, October 13

Club Marconi

13-16 Year Team & Champion Girl

Sunday, October 14

Club Marconi

7-12 Year Teams & 11-12 Year Champion Girl

Saturday, November 3

Blacktown RSL

State Finals

Saturday, November 10

Hurstville Civic Centre

State Grand Final

Sunday, November 25

Senior Champion Girl

Intermediate Senior Teams & Champion Girl

Saturday, October 27

Sutherland Entertainment Centre

Open Senior Teams & Champion Girl 

Sunday, October 28

Sutherland Entertainment Centre

Sectionals Championship Day

Sunday, November 11

Club Marconi

State Grand Final

Sunday, November 25

Champion Lady

Advanced Ladies State Selection &

Elementary, 1st Year, 2nd Year Teams & Champion Lady

Sunday, November 4

Blacktown RSL

 

State Finals

Saturday, November 10

Hurstville Civic Centre

 

Sectionals Championship Day

Sunday, November 11

Club Marconi

Advanced Ladies Teams

Saturday, November 17

Club Marconi

State Grand Final

Sunday, November 25

Follow

Contact

Address

MacArthur Ave Revesby NSW Australia 2212

©2017 by The Heights Physical Culture Club.

The Heights gratefully acknowledges KG Photos for allowing us to feature their photography on this website.